"Gummo" (Soundtrack) 1998
Domino Recording Company

Gummo (Soundtrack) 1998

Featured Bands:

"The Gold Torques Of Ulaid" - Absu
"Serving Time In The Middle Of Nowhere" - Eyehategod
"D.W.S.O.B." - Electric Hellfire Club
"Gummo Love Theme" - Spazz
"Schuld Uns'res Knoch'rigen Faltpferd" - Bethlehem
"Rundgang Um Die Transzendentale Säule Der Singularität" - Burzum
"Equimanthorn" - Bathory
"Smokin' Husks" - Dark Noerd
"Dragonaut" - Sleep
"Matando Gueros 97" - Brujeria
"The Medicined Man" - Namamax
"Hellish Blasphemy" - Nifelheim
"Skin Peeler" - Mortician
"Give The Human Devil His Due" - Mystifier
"Mom's And Dad's Pussy" - Destroy All Monsters
"Verschierte Irrelgiositat" - Bethlehem
"Suite No.2 For Solo Cello In D Minor Prelude" - Mischa Maisky
"Some Grass" - Sleep
"Jesus Loves Me" - Rose Shepherd & Ellen M. Smith

Listen @ Apple Music:

App Icon Apple Music

Produced by Randall Poster
Executive producers: Harmony Korine and Cary Woods
Guidance by Spider
Soundtrack Album Coordinator: Fosca D'Acierno

Comments: "Gummo" is a film and this CD features soundtracks used in this film, including shorter version (about 6,5 minutes) of Burzum's "Rundgang Um Die Transzendentale Säule Der Singularität" (taken from "Filosofem" album).

Domino Recording Company

In other languages: Italiano

Burzum Merchandise

© 1991-2023 Property of Burzum and Varg Vikernes | Hosted at Majordomo | Privacy policy